Our Team

Lorem Ipsum is simply dummy text of the printing and typesetting industry. Lorem Ipsum has been the industry’s standard dummy text ever since the 1500s, when an unknown printer took a galley of type and scrambled it to make a type specimen book. It has survived not only five centuries, but also the leap into electronic typesetting, remaining essentially unchanged. It was popularised in the 1960s with the release of Letraset sheets containing.

Mr Nimai Chandra Das


Dr Amitabha Das

Vice President

Ms Moumita Guha


Mr Sanjay Majumdar

Joint Secretary

Dr Anupam Sarkar

Joint Secretary

Mr Arup Sen


Mr Sudipta De


Dr Suvradip Ganguly

Chief Neuro Physiotherapist

Mr Sanjib Ghosh

Media & Marketing Manager